Conduent HRS in the Media

March 6, 2017 conduentblogs

Health

U.S., SHRM, Congress Considers Bills to Reform More than the Affordable Care Act

“Not only are these programs important for achieving better health outcomes for employees and their families, they also have the potential to increase employee productivity, improve workforce morale and engagement, and reduce health care spending.” Allison Klausner, Conduent HR Services Government Relations Leader in the Knowledge Resource Center, and chair of the American Benefits Council’s Board of Directors, testifying before the House Education and the Workforce Committee .

Reminder: Our Next Webinar

The New Administration and HSAs: What Happens Next?

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. CT | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT

Health Savings Accounts (HSAs) are positioned for a leading role in the Trump Administration.

Join our experts Tami Simon, JD, Conduent HR Services Global Practice Leader in the Knowledge Resource Center and Todd Berkley, Conduent HR Services Global Leader of BenefitWallet® to hear the latest on pending legislation, potential changes to the Affordable Care Act (ACA), as well as insight on impacts to the employee benefits landscape.

Register here.

About the Author

Biography

More Content by conduentblogs
Previous Article
Conduent HR Services on 2017 UK Professional Pension Awards Short List
Conduent HR Services on 2017 UK Professional Pension Awards Short List

Conduent HR Services has made the 2017 UK Professional Pension Awards short list in four categories.

Next Article
Innovation: A New Way of Looking at Employee Behavioral Health
Innovation: A New Way of Looking at Employee Behavioral Health

Five strategies and innovations that companies are using to address the business and personal impact of emp...