Conduent HRS in the media

February 14, 2017 conduentblogs

Health

U.S., Health Exec, Lower wages change utilization, even in employer-sponsored insurance plans

“This study of private exchange enrollees provides direct evidence that the health care delivery system is used differently by subpopulations along the continuum of wage categories, particularly at the extremes,” said the co-authors of a study led by Conduent HR Services medical director Bruce Sherman, was published in the February 2017 issue of Health Affairs. Report requires registration.

Engagement

U.S., HR.com, How to Boost Millennial Engagement: 16 experts weigh in

“The solution is an empowerment-based work culture with clear norms of behavior that apply to everyone; consistent and helpful feedback and learning about employees beyond simple job scope is required. This applies to everyone- not just millennials.” Leah Reynolds, Principal, Employee Engagement & Communication, quoted in the interview. Registration required.

Reminder: Our Next Webinar

Health and Retirement Policy under the Trump Administration and 115th Congress: The Next Chapter or a New Book?

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CT | 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. PT

As we turn the page in the nation’s capital, employers want to know what legislative, regulatory and executive actions are likely to occur — and when. Join us as our speakers provide an outlook on 2017. Register here.

About the Author

Biography

More Content by conduentblogs
Previous Article
Simon Says: The French Dis-Connection
Simon Says: The French Dis-Connection

Thanks to technology, the lines between work and personal are blurred, can the French help?

Next Article
Simplicity makes great communication – and pizza!
Simplicity makes great communication – and pizza!

What do pizza and communications share in common? Read Shane Morgenstern's latest post to find out.